Dela den här sidan

E-post                           info@kiviksbatklubb.se

 

Postadress                   c/o Anita Johnsson, Eliselundsvägen 15B, 27730 Kivik
Besöksadress              Hamnplanen, Kivik

 

BG  518-0328                Organisationsnummer   802513-4977

 

STYRELSE




Ordförande

Anita Johnsson

070-880 86 27

anitajohnsson@hotmail.com

Vice sekreterare

Britta Andersson

070-677 29 57

britta4706@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Henrik Elmrud

070-674 35 63

henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com

Kassör

Gunilla Nilsson

070-144 84 78

gunilla.nilsson@kivik.net

Materialförvaltare

Pelle Olsson

070-242 21 45

pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com

Ledamot

Carl-Otto Dahlberg

073-814 46 04

carlship@telia.com

Ledamot

Anders Isberg

073-765 03 20

anders.t.isberg@telia.com

Ledamot

Thorvald Persson

070-324 97 15

thorvald@thorvaldpersson.se

Vice ordförande

Håkan Hjelm

070-208 15 64

hjelm.kivik@gmail.com





SEGLINGSKOMMITTÉ




Per Blomkvist

sammankallande


per.blomqvist@oscarshus.se





Anders Westerberg


076-115 50 58

anderswesterberg39@gmail.com


Ulf Holmström








ALLMOGEKOMMITÉ




Anders Isberg


073-765 03 20

anders.t.isberg@telia.com

Pelle Olsson


070-242 21 45

pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com

Bo Hägersten


073-342 92 68

victor.hagersten@gmail.com

Bo Mogensen


070-044 27 48


Henrik Elmrud


070-674 35 63

henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com

Jan-Erik Raushill


070-644 97 52


Mats Olsson


0414-701 58

Thorvald Persson


070-324 97 15

thorvald@thorvaldpersson.se

Sven Bruzelius


070-8246464

sven.bruzelius@telia.com





FESTKOMMITTÉ




Britta Andersson


070-677 29 57

britta4706@gmail.com

Eva Olsson


070-650 29 66

evmamj@gmail.com

Gunilla Nilsson


070-144 84 78

gunilla.nilssson@kivik.net

Lillebon Hellman


070-370 73 44

lillebon.hellman@hotmail.com

Marit Gemmel


070-558 75 47

maritpgemmel@gmail.com





VALBEREDNING




Lars-Gösta Nilsson

sammankallande

070-597 25 44

lars-gosta.nilsson@kivik.net

Alf-Göran Andersson


070-298 37 11

alfgoran.andersson@gmail.com

Sven Bruzelius


070-824 64 64

sven.bruzelius@telia.com